At the Close of Every Day
The Silja Symphony LP / Live in Amsterdam CD EP

  1. the departure
  2. september grass
  3. the maria tales
  4. when their spirits surround me
  5. eileen
  6. tommy
  7. 4 seasons
  8. higher, brighter
  9. blackout
  10. the new day revival
  11. 40 years
  12. the estonia situation
  13. all things end in waters

Live in Amsterdam CD EP

  1. weltschmerz konzept
  2. hallways
  3. the glory of ignorance
  4. the truth is always one step behind

Vinyl Record with bonus live CD/EP - $18

Due to increased difficulty shipping vinyl overseas, Lo-Fidelity will no longer be shipping vinyl orders outside of North America.