Derri Daugherty
A Few Unfinished Songs

A Lo-Fidelity Records release, Derri Daugherty's, first solo EP, "A Few Unfinished Songs" showcases Derri's unique-in-all-the-world vocals, Depression progressions, and "Choir style" guitar work
that has made him a fan favorite for years. A limited quantity is available.

Track listing:

  1. All The World To Me
  2. Bleeding
  3. Logical Conclusion
  4. Daydream
  5. Memories

CD - $10

This item is sold out.