available at the Lost Dogs store

Lost Dogs
We Like To Have Christmas

For years,The Lost Dogs have wanted to release an entire Christmas album especially for our fans. Finally, we present to you "We Like To Have Christmas", a Yuletide album for the entire family. This light-hearted collection of modern holiday tunes and traditional carols is fashioned after the old cornball Christmas record albums our parents bought on the cheap in places like grocery stores and discount department CD bins. We sincerely hope that it will bring you and your family much joy this holiday season as well as in all the Christmases to come. It Includes several tracks originally featured on Terry Taylor's "Songs For The Day After Christmas", now re-imagined and re-recorded by the Lost Dogs, a couple "long out of print" specials, and surprise cameo appearances from Gene Eugene, Riki Michelle, Dr. Edward Daniel Taylor, and others. This is a holiday album you won't want to miss!

The track list for this release is as follows:

  1. The Chipmunk Song
  2. Song For The Day After Christmas
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus/Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  4. Babe In The Straw
  5. Plastic Baby Jesus
  6. Big Fruitcake From Hell
  7. O Holy Night
  8. Silent Night
  9. White Christmas
  10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

CD- $15 (+shipping)