Lost Dogs
Live via Chicago-DVD

Limited edition DVD, chronicling the bands concert in the fall of 2002 in Chicago IL.  Special features included in the dvd are as follows:

  • 13 track live concert performance
  • Band interviews
  • Bonus solo performances from Mike, Terry, and Derri
  • Photo gallery from the concert by Dinah Kotthoff
  • Stereo and 5.1 surround sound options
  • Bonus band commentary audio track
  • Format: NTSC/Region Free

Track listing:

  1. A Certain Love
  2. Free Drinks and a Dream (A Vegas Story)
  3. The Wall of Heaven
  4. If You Loved Here (You'd Be Home By Now)
  5. In the Distance
  6. The Great Divide
  7. Wild Ride
  8. Moses In The Desert
  9. Bad Indigestion
  10. Why Is The Devil Red?
  11. Honeysuckle Breeze
  12. Breathe Deep
  13. Joel

DVD - $25

This Item is Sold Out!