Terry Scott Taylor
Songs for the Day After Christmas

This 5 song EP features all original Terry Taylor Christmas songs and is sure to please even the most casual Terry Taylor fan. Rob Watson assisted Terry in the recording of the EP, (as he did on "Little, big") and the EP has a remarkable continuity with Terry's Little, big, and Avocado Faultline.

Limited quantity: These are recently unearthed "extra" copies. The original 500 released were hand-numbered from 1-500. These are in identical packaging, but are not numbered.

Track listing:

  1. The Day After Christmas
  2. Plastic Baby Jesus
  3. Fruitcake from Hell
  4. From the king to the King
  5. May I Be Your Bethlehem

CD - $10

This item is sold out.