Sold Out!

Terry Scott Taylor
Songs for the Day After Christmas

Originally released in 2002, this 5 song EP features all original Terry Taylor Christmas songs and is sure to please even the most casual Terry Taylor fan. Rob Watson (Daniel Amos, The Swirling Eddies) assisted Terry in the recording of the EP, (as he did on "Little, big") and the EP has a remarkable continuity with Terry's Little, big, and Avocado Faultline.

Only 100 copies of this re-release are being made available. Each copy has been numbered, signed by Terry, and personalized with the message “Peace!” To set it further apart from the original, the CD disk art has been updated for the 2006 Christmas release and silkscreened in vibrant Christmas red. Once they are gone....they are gone!

Track listing:

  1. The Day After Christmas
  2. Plastic Baby Jesus
  3. Fruitcake from Hell
  4. From the king to the King
  5. May I Be Your Bethlehem

CD - $20 (+shipping)

This disc is sold out as of 12.01.06!